Kane Brown 2023 Tour Dates, Venues, Ticket Prices, Online Ticket Booking

The dates for the Kane Brown 2023 Tour have already been revealed and right now many people are trying to find out their tickets

Ken Brown, a well-known country music performer, recently gave a VMA performance. Luckily, he became the first male country music performer to appear at the VMAs afterwards. Also, on his upcoming US tour, he will now be giving a live performance for everyone.

Kane Brown 2023 Tour Dates, Venues, Ticket Prices & Online Ticket Booking

At his future concerts in the United States, artists such as Dustin Lynch, Gabby Barrett and LoCash will be present. The dates for the US leg of Kane Brown’s Drunk or Dreaming Tour starting in 2023 have just been released and many people are now trying to find out more about his tickets and other details.

So here’s what we know:

Kane Brown 2023 Tour Schedule

  • Thursday, March 16, Grand Rapids, MI, Van Andel Arena
  • Friday, March 17, Evansville, IN, Ford Center
  • Saturday, March 18, Greenville, SC, Bon Secours Wellness Arena
  • Thursday, March 23, Columbus, OH, Nationwide Arena
  • Friday, March 24, Lexington, KY, Rupp Arena
  • Saturday, March 25, Huntington, WV, Mountain Health Arena
  • Thursday, March 30, Knoxville, TN, Thompson-Boling Arena
  • Friday, March 31, Nashville, TN, Bridgestone Arena
  • Saturday, April 1, North Little Rock, AR, Simmons Bank Arena
  • Thursday, April 13, Wichita, KS, INTRUST Bank Arena
  • Friday, April 14, St. Louis, MO, Enterprise Center
  • Saturday, April 15, Omaha, NE, CHI Health Center
  • Thursday, April 20, Sioux Falls, SD, Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
  • Friday, April 21, Rapid City, SD, The Monument
  • Sunday, April 23, Nampa, ID, Ford Idaho Center Arena
  • Thursday, April 27, San Jose, California, SAP Center in San Jose
  • Saturday, May 6, 2023, Bossier City, LA, Brookshire Grocery Arena
  • Friday, May 12, Tulsa, OK, BOK Center
  • Thursday, May 18, Spokane, WA, Spokane Arena
  • Saturday, May 19, Missoula, MT, Adams Center
  • Saturday, May 20, Billings, MT, First Interstate Arena at MetraPark
  • Friday, June 2, St. Augustine, FL, St. Augustine Amphitheater
  • Saturday, June 3, St. Augustine, FL, St. Augustine Amphitheater
  • Saturday, June 10, Greenwood Village, CO, Fiddler’s Green Amphitheater

Learn more about tickets

On Friday, September 9, tickets for Kane’s tour will go on sale and fans in the United States will be able to purchase them through Ticketmaster. Even though the on-sale date is still more than a week away, there will be a number of presales on those days.

Presales, scheduled for September 6 and 8, will give fans early access to tickets. Five presales will take place on Tuesday, September 6: the Artist Presale, the VIP Package Presale, the Album Presale, the Official Platinum Presale, and the Citi Card Member Presale.

On September 8, there will be four more presales: LOCASH, Venue/Radio, Ticketmaster and Dustin Lynch. As of this writing, companies like Vivid Seats, Seat Geek, and Viagogo still don’t have tickets available for the US tour.

ALSO READ: Why Justice For Ankita Singh Is Trending On Twitter After She Was Burned To Death By Laughing Shahrukh Hussain During Arrest In Dumka Jharkhand

Recommended: the app for sports fans

Comments are closed.